Nanny available in Verona, KY - 604895 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Verona, KY 41092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I am very nurturing and experienced. I can successfully and lovingly manage children with special needs, behavioral issues and multiples.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:604895

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have been in education for the past 29 years. I have been a special education teacher, a behavior support teacher and a school assistant principal. I am looking to continue working with children but not in a classroom setting.

Additional Comments: I know some basic ASL signs and have used assistive technology devices to support children with limited verbal communication skills.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.