Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32962

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My desire to become a nanny stems off of more than just my love for children. The nannies my family employed to care for my sister and I inspired me to pursue a career in child care. There were a few not so good ones; but there were some that were absolutely wonderful; some who impacted my life so profoundly I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I too want to be an individual who inspires children not only to to be the best they can be but to follow their happiness.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742696

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Growing up I was taught to be very family- oriented; I spent many of my formative years caring for my sister who was diagnosed as a high functioning autistic. After my family and I moved to Vero Beach, I volunteered at various church nurseries on Sundays for two years. During my junior year in high school, I volunteered as a teacher's aide for algebra and intensive mathematics, a course designed for students who scored poorly on FCAT testing. I am currently taking courses to earn my Child Care Facility certification and my CPR certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.