Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32962

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

One I'm excellent with kids... Been doing it for acquaintances for over 7 years. So why not expand and become a nanny for others

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:739716

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Been living with the family of the children i take care of for almost 4yrs now. Love my job really enjoy teaching the little ones (by the way i used to be a substitute teacher) i also enjoy doing things like arts and crafts with them. Working with the kids can be very stressful at times but when they smile or give you a huge hug every time you walk in a room it makes ya day so much better.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.