Nanny available in Vero Beach, FL - 641343 - Nannies4hire.com

Fe a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32962

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like caring for people of all ages, and I find that I am especially good with children. I recognize the importance of affection in a child's development, as well as a firm yet gentle manner to show them the way, in accordance to the parents' instructions and own philosophy in life.

Fe nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641343

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, NJ, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a live-in Nanny for a HNW family in UES NYC. I am a mother and I raised my son with special needs. I have cared for other children of various ages on a part-time or seasonal basis. I have experience as elder caregiver.

Additional Comments: I have an eclectic set of skills in addition to my past caregiving responsibilities. I have several years of experience in the tourism and travel industries and in the hospitality and healthcare fields. I have traveled extensively, have lived abroad for several years and I have worked well with people of various nationalities and ethnicities. I work very well independently as well as being a productive member of a household team. I am willing to pitch in wherever and whenever I am needed and look forward to using my other skills for the family. I am computer literate, both Mac and PC, with knowledge of MS Office, Internet and social media. I respect the defining line between my employer/s and myself, and offer complete confidentiality and trustworthiness. I am willing and able to travel domestically and internationally. I carry a valid US passport and have experience in driving abroad.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.