Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32958

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As far as I can tell, I can not have children of my own. I just love them though.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:620470

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am very active, and I also like video games. If you want to allow your child a little video game time but also get them out of the house (at least in the yard) to play, I will actively be there playing WITH them. Not just standing on watch. I play volleyball, tennis, I can teach your child Stand Up Paddle Boarding, or kayaking, nature trails and I can participate in baseball or shoot basketball if they like. I'm pretty flexible and my strategy with children is keep them active, and stimulated. I find that I NEVER have a behavioral issue from kids who are learning a new game or working alongside me as a mentoring friend more than a third patent. I find its better if you make the rules and we follow them together. No tablet after 7? Your child went see me on my phone either. I'm also handy with cooking. So weather it's a sandwich and veggies and dip for lunch or Asiago chicken pasta for dinner I can do it! I don't mind cleaning up for myself either. We make a mess, we clan it up. I have taken care of infants upwards of 10 years old. I think that I do best with 3-8 because I'm "fun enough" and "old enough" to be their friend and still be in control as far as "she's to nice, let me see if I can get away with blank" scenarios.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.