Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I have a passion for children. I have worked retail, food services, and community centers and nothing matches the excitement of helping children. I am a recent graduate of The Ohio State University and care for my own 18 month old son.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:393792

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My childcare experiences began at a very young age. I come from a family of five, brought up on a traditional farm, in small town, Ohio. I first started caring for children other than my immediate siblings at the age of thirteen. After a few years of babysitting, I began my work. I worked for them three summers with children in my care, ages 6-12, 24 twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. I then worked at their community center after school program for a year and a half, caring and tutoring for school aged children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.