Vivienne a Nanny for Hire in Vero Beach, FL 32967

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Though I have enjoyed the large classroom setting, I yearn for a more intimate position where I can become part of the family while utilizing my teaching skills and experiences.

Vivienne nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:381102

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, MD, MA, NY, NC, VA

My past childcare experience: Throughout my career I have had wonderful experiences as a teacher/nannie/babysitter with children of many diverse cultures and backgrounds. Most recently I was employed as a full-time, full-charge nanny where my responsibilities included the daily supervision of the household and guidance and care of the children. My key responsibilities were to assist with academic needs, handle all dietary and hygienic care, as well as the organization of daily activities. Previously I held the position of Preschool Teacher where I had the opportunity to teach a diverse group of students. I utilized my skills to introduce new concepts to my students in art, music, games, storytelling and beginning sign language. Throughout my career I have had many experiences as a babysitter/nannie/teacher to children of many different culture and backgrounds. While in California I was a Sunday School Teacher and very active with the youth in my church. I was also the official childcare provider for the Pastor's five children I held a position as a State Preschool Teacher (ages 3-5) Prior to that I was a Preschool Teacher, where children ages 6 weeks to 8th grade were enrolled. Though my regular position was with children ages 3-5 often during the summer hours I worked with the infants and 2 year olds.

Additional Comments: Finally, I would like to say that I am a Christian, with conservative morals and that you and your precious family would not only have my heart and sincere affection for your children, but Christian excellence in everything I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.