Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Vernon , CT 06066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to become a nanny since I was a small child. It fills my heart with joy. I love when a child can look up to me or feel comfortable with me watching them and making sure they are safe.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755374

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have loved spending time with children since I was young. I began babysitting at age 16. I have babysat for families with up to four children ranging in ages newborn to 10 years old. I have 3 years experience with taking care of twins and am more than capable of taking care of multiple children. Since I was a young girl I said I would like to be a nanny as my career. It is truly something I love to do.

Additional Comments: I am currently nannying part time. I am looking for a full time position. I have a resume, references, and many years of experience!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.