Nanny available in vernon, CT - 669538 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Vernon, CT 06066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my nanny experience. I decided that nannying or babysitting will help me prepare myself for when I have children but it will also help me know how to teach the young ones fine motor skills, gross motor skills and other important things they need to know.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:669538

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences has been very fun and caring. I first started watching my cousins when they were babies. In high school I took a child development course where we had a child care center and we had 20-25 children ages 4-6 there during the week for couple hours a day. I babysat for a family of 3 children for about 3 years - like 40 hrs a week. and I am recently NannYing for a 2 year old boy in my town for 40 hours a week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.