Anita a Nanny for Hire in Vernal, UT 84078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have been caring for children since I was 10 years old. I love seeing how they learn and grow and I want to help them have a fun happy childhood.

Anita nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:659797

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the middle of 9 children. I started taking care of my brothers when I was about 10 years old. I started babysitting for other people at age 12. I had a weekly babysitting job for a family with 2 girls. I babysat for them until I graduated from high school. Then I worked in the child care at xx full time. Since then I have had my own children and that has been the best experience I could ever have. I love children and there is nothing else I would rather do for employment than take care of children. I am comfortable with newborns, infants, toddlers, any age, multiples and any number of children. I enjoy working with and taking care of children, playing outside, reading to them, coloring, arts/crafts and playing games or watching children oriented shows with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.