Shea a Nanny for Hire in Vernal, UT 84078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love being with kids. I love watching them grow, and helping them learn.

Shea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:457500

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am currently a live in nanny in Virginia. I have worked over a year at day care, and seasonal at drop-on-in. I also have done over 1000 hours of specail needs service in a siverely disablited class. Also have a Brother who is Autistic who i have worked with a lot!

Additional Comments: I have worked with children of all ages for over 8 years. I have worked with specail needs children and teens for over 4 years. I am CPR and first aid certified, also have a criminal back ground check. I have had 4 years of ASL.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.