Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Vermilion, OH 44089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive been a nanny for several families & I absolutely love it. I love the one on one interaction that you get while being a nanny. Its very different from a Daycare & their is much more that can be accomplished in stay at home care. One day i hope to open my own preschool & i want to get all aspects of the childcare industry. I feel that everything you do in life effects your child & i hope to be a big part of molding someones child to become the best they can be. I always try to do whats in the best interest for that child.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:270783

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children all my life & am currently taking classes for early childhood. I have worked as a preschool teacher as well as been a nanny for different families around my area. I also graduated from a Nanny School! I have lots of experience with children & I'm going to school to educate myself & learn more about the childcare industry. I come highly recommended by many families & have great experience! I also have taken several classes such as CPR, First Aid, Child Abuse Prevention, Communicable Diseases, Certified Lifeguard, Infant Care Specialist etc.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from some of you soon & good luck to all the families in finding that special person to care for your child. On average families have me work 7:30-5:30 & i usually get paid $400-$550 a week [: Sometimes i take less or more depending on the family & hours. I'm pretty flexible & am good at molding into whatever situation I'm put in. I also am willing to do laundry, clean, take care of pets while on the job [:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.