Nanny available in Verdi, NV - 715031 - Nannies4hire.com

Serena a Nanny for Hire in Verdi, NV 89439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several months. I love it. I am very patient and enjoy working with kids and helping families with their kids. I also love animals and helping families with their pets too. I went to a Christian boarding school and do not drink, smoke, or swear. I want to pass those values on to the kids I am a nanny for.

Serena nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:715031

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, MT, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I babysat for different families while attending boarding school throughout high school. I have experience with infants up through jr. high aged kids. I was a nanny for a family with toddlers and elementary aged kids in Washington State right after I graduated from Lustre Christian Academy. I loved the job. It was temporary, a summer position. I am now a nanny to a family with 6 children in New Orleans. Some of the children have special needs. I am looking ideally for a position closer to Nevada as that is where my family is. Anywhere out west would be great. The Midwest would also be fine as I have many relatives there. I would also love to see Canada and be a nanny there.

Additional Comments: I have my driver's license and am comfortable driving kids around. I am looking for a live in position and will take less compensation in exchange for room and board.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.