Nanny available in Venus, TX - 756258 - Nannies4hire.com

Markie a Nanny for Hire in Venus, TX 76084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a college student and summer has just started. And I love working with kids, so what better way to spend my summer than to be a nanny

Markie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:756258

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a big family, and throughout the years many little ones have been gifted to us. So my experience mainly comes from taking care of family members. Also when I was in girl scouts I was a program aid, this included taking over meetings at times to watch the younger girls. I instructed regular meeting activities; arts and crafts, games, snack time. During high school I was on the cheer team and we always held cheer clinics for grades 1st-8th. And we always participated in the primary's Field Day as Volunteers. And at a local church I've had the opportunity to work in their child care department when extra help was needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.