Nanny available in Ventura, CA - 715814 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and young kids and being able to take care of them to support myself through school sounds like a perfect option for me!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:715814

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of six and I am the second oldest of 4 children. I had a ten year gap between my younger brother and I being born so I often was babysitter. I have many younger cousins I babysat as well as babysitting for families in my neighborhood when I was younger. Additionally, I worked as a swim instructor/lifeguard for a few years and know CPR and First Aid. I have never been a nanny before but I have a license and I love to take kids on outings. I am very used to picking up and takings kids to school as well as practices, appointments, etc. I really hope I get an opportunity to care for more kids and become a structured supportive figure in their lives.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.