Nanny available in Ventura, CA - 686166 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids and developing a relationship with both them and their families. I believe in strong communication between me and the family i work for, and mutual respect for all. I am a hard worker who is patient, nurturing and loving, and I love to have fun!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:686166

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: At my last nanny job, I worked at the residence and my duties included: working with another nanny that the family has also employed to assist with the care of one of the children who has special needs (cerebral palsy) as well as the care of the other child who is an infant. I cook, clean, clean up after the children, engage the children in fun and educational play, as well as manage the busy schedule of different therapies that the special needs child requires.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.