Nanny available in ventura, CA - 649032 - Nannies4hire.com

kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with little ones and it comes so natural making it a very satisfying position.

kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:649032

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Caring for kids is something that has always come naturally to me since I was one myself! They are inspiring in the sense that they make me want to do my best in whatever it is I seek in life. I enjoy providing a structured calm environment where kids can discover, learn, play and gain a strong sense of a positive self image to take into the world as they grow. I love to cook (healthy) and have been told I do it well. I agree :) I have some nanny experience on my resume for one family as well as references upon references for families who's kids I have cared for. I am pursing a degree in sociology with interest in philosophy but this schedule would not conflict, as my employers needs will come first. I am not currently CPR certified, but would gladly obtain the certificate and am also considering a minor in early child development or elementary teaching. Looking forward to hearing from anyone who sees me as a asset to their family and would love to provide further detail!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.