Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for kids and after these last two years of dedicating my life to an leadership internship I have decided that I am ready to impact kids life as much as I possibly can in this new season of life I am in.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:613477

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had a love for children since the age of 8 years old. I have always been involved with helping teach children since then. When I was 16 I obtained a job at a preschool and had the amazing opportunity to not only care take but teach as well. I have also been a nanny for many different families with children from the ages of 3 to 12. I not only have a passion for caring for kids but enabling and teaching them to do everything and anything they want to do in life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.