HOLLY a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a mother myself I have a full understanding of what it takes to be able to run an organized home and that is what I do best! I have a passion for children and I have excellent housekeeping skills. I have a high level of energy, very nurturing, I have a good sense of humor, and lots of patience. I am trustworthy, reliable, have common sense and will take initiative where it is required. I love the outdoors @ the beach, in the yard, gardening, swimming, boating, and taking walks daily. Being a nanny allows me to do what I enjoy. Happy nanny = happy children!

HOLLY nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:442090

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have raised two happy, well mannered, respectful children and I take pride in that. For the past five years I have been a Live-In Nanny to 3 children starting with them when the children were 4 days old, 9 years old and 12 years old. My duties included full care of all children. Grocery shopping, cooking, school lunches packed, taking to Dr. appts., traveling out of state to visit grandparents, laundry, keeping the older boy's schedule, helping w/homework, taking kids across the street to surf and build sand castles with the baby. Making them feel comfortable when they were sick. I cooked all the meals and made sure with help from the children that our home was organized.

Additional Comments: I am available and eager to start work. . I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Holly

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.