Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have been in the child care field for many years and know how difficult it is to find quality care for children. I am a mother who was able to stay at home for many years and realize the tremendous difficulty in leaving our children in the care of others. I enjoy being a part of the child's life and feel great satisfaction that the parents have confidence that their precious child will be in experienced and loving hands :)

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:409418

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for over 35 years. I have 7 biological children and 3 step children. I have 10 grandchildren. I have run my own at-home day care center for over 20 years. I've cared for many children ranging in ages from newborn-13 years old. We have nine adult children of our own. I've had my home day care centers in California, Arizona and Texas. I've been a Foster Mom, Live-in and Live-Out Nanny. I adore children and have chosen this profession because I sincerely care about families and their commitment to having loving care for their children while they are away from the home.

Additional Comments: I can give the parents references. I have a resume. I have a back ground check through the states of Arizona,Texas and California. I have been fingerprinted and drug tested. I have been a Listed and Registered Childcare provider in Arizona and Texas.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.