Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I feel I would be up for the challenge. I have raised my own son and stepson so I feel I have plenty of experience and understanding.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:124713

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have recently worked part time at a preschool working with children ages 2-5 as an aide. I have also babysat many children throughout the years which include newborns to 13 year olds. Past nanny experiences include taking care of a 2 1/2 year old girl who I watched once a week and also went on vacations with the family. Twice a week I watched a 1 year old baby girl and her twin siblings that are 6 years old(boy and girl). And every other saturday I occasionally watched a 4 year old boy. I also was a nanny to siblings that were 2 and 4 years old, a 1 month baby girl who lived on a military base,as well as a 6 year old boy with autism.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified TB Test up to date

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.