Jil a Nanny for Hire in Venice, CA 90291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Parents of students always appreciate my caring, protective nature, honest and intelligent relations with their precious children. The best years for me were exploring the world with my three sons. I was a stay-at-home mom until my youngest was in Kindergarten, then worked at his school from then to present..I enjoy children and feel I have so much to offer to enrich their world through learning, confidence, respect, kindness and understanding.

Jil nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:66092

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 incredible sons,P.E. teacher/coach 19 years at a School; Athletic Director, P.E. teacher K-8th grade and volleyball coach in Beverly Hills. Past 9 years with one girl, currently tutor, homework assistance, driving to/from school and after school activities, love to read to children. I also currently babysit, drive, tutor, sports with 2 brothers ages 4 and 6. I babysit 3 other families, one boy is 7, another family 7 year old boy and his 5 year old sister, the 5th family has an almost 2 year old son.

Additional Comments: I would be a secure addition to a family and would treat their children with respect like my own. I come from and currently have a very stable life. I have been in the same house with my husband for 40 years. My 24 year old son is an officer in Beverly Hills, my 18 year old is on the dean's list at UC Irvine, and my 16 year old plays club volleyball and has a 3.9 gpa at High School. I am TB negative tested as of last year, CPR and Red Cross trained and live scan fingerprinted 1-06 due the school requirements. The school is in financial difficulties and I have been laid off since they are reducing P.E. classes and cannot afford to pay me anymore (music and art were also cut back).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.