Nanny available in Venice, CA - 360500 - Nannies4hire.com

Meg a Nanny for Hire in Venice, CA 90291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to watch them learn and grow! I have been a nanny for 6 years now and love everything about my job!

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:360500

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started baby-sitting at 12 years old after completing the Safe Sitters course. 15 years later, I still love what I do! One of my previous families had seven children ages birth - 10. I started with the family when there was just three of them! I think it is very important to have a great relationship with the parents as well as the child. My style of child care depends on the needs of the children and the parents. I have watched all types of families, from an only child to two sets of twins! I have a clean background check and excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: I worked for 3 years at a non-profit that provided assistance for developmentally delayed children 0-3 years old. Through this job, I attended many conferences that taught how to tailor playing to help children reach their developmental milestones.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.