Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Venice, CA 90291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I welcome the challenge that being a nanny could provide for me. I enjoy working with children, and love the thought of making new acquaintances and experiencing new living environments. I'm a May 2007 college graduate, who has studied and traveled abroad in Australia, Central America, Europe and India, and I believe my life experiences and my skills could enrich another child's life. Within the past 2 years, I've become a certified Yoga Instructor through xx as well as mini yogis trained. The authentic connections I get to make on a daily basis nourish my soul, and I want to share that with others.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:166571

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have provided one on one care for children, ages 2 through 15 for the past 8 years. I have planned educational outings, traveled with families on vacation, and prepared meals as needed. In addition, I have been a camp counselor, most recently the summer of 2007, where I helped supervise girls ages 10-12. Not only did I instruct in the arts and crafts area, but also I provided emotional support for children dealing with the challenges of being away from home. It has been my pleasure to have my campers continue to write to me and to have been hosted by two families on my post-camp travels across the country.

Additional Comments: I consider myself a fun-loving and outgoing person, who also knows when to be serious and firm. I believe I would be an asset to any home! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.