Monique a Nanny for Hire in Vaudreuil, QC J7V 8P2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Something I love doing and have been doing for the past 9 years. I worked as a registered nurse for 35 years. I love children, enjoyed their companies as much as they enjoyed mine. Playing, reading books, crafts,etc.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639194

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:QC

My past childcare experience: Worked with 5 different families during past 9 years. 1)Just Stop working with one family with 1 boy now aged 8 : 4 years on full-time basis and 3 years on part-time basis. 2) worked 2 years: 2 girls aged 2 and 4. 3)worked 1 year: 1 girl aged 5, 1 boy aged 2. 4)worked 1 year: twins (very prematured babys),1 boy and 1 girl aged 8 months.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.