Nanny available in Vandergrift, PA - 346007 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Vandergrift, PA 15690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a part of children's lives. They have so much to offer, and many times, their gifts and talents go unnoticed due to their age or size. I have also found that working with children encourages me to push myself in order to become a better person who is able to model how to live a life filled with happiness and compassion.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:346007

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was in middle school and was then able to become an aide at a daycare when I was in high school. While at the daycare, I cared for children ranging from infants to twelve years of age. During college, I worked as a nanny for a family that had three children ranging in ages of 6 months thru 4 years of age. I received a degree in Education from Saint Vincent College with a certification in Early Childhood Education. I hold all up-to-date childcare clearances and have First Aid and CPR certification. Past work experience includes: substitute teaching, Pre S teacher, Early Childhood Instructor for CSC, and Program Director of a daycare center. In regards to school-aged children, I have a great deal of tutoring and instructional experience from teaching and counseling students during the school day. If you have any further questions, please email or call, I hope to hear from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.