Nanny available in Vandalia, OH - 641588 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Vandalia, OH 45377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and sharing my artistic and musical experience with them. Caring for children has always come naturally to me since I was very young and being a nanny has been a dream I have hoped to achieve for a long time.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:641588

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 for children from the ages of infant - 13yrs. I have managed large families, and have been a nanny/babysitter for a family of 7 (ages infant to 12) for the past year. I have also directed a children's choir and children's plays in my past.

Additional Comments: I have been playing piano for 12 years, and have done beginner piano lessons with children, so if you are interested in having lessons for your child I would love to work that into our week.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.