Nanny available in vandalia, OH - 560778 - Nannies4hire.com

stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Vandalia, OH 45322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be able to bring love and care for a family.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:560778

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was an early teen. I have worked as a Sunday School teacher, children's church helper and teacher, daycare provider, babysitter, and nanny. I have training in lesson planning, and early learning content standards. I have my STNA certification and my CDA certification. I am also attending college for my early childhood education degree.

Additional Comments: I also sell xx. I believe literacy is important in a child's life! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.