Gillian a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I originally went to school to become an elementary school teacher. I earned my degree and certification but after taking a nanny position following graduate school, I realized that that was a better fit for me.

Gillian nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:696786

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I've nannied for 3 years with ages 3-11. I've worked with children of all ages. I've worked at three summer camps, one specifically with 4-year-olds to 6-year-olds. I earned my teaching license in 2010 after finishing my internship at an elementary school and student teaching in a second grade class. I worked as a teacher at an after-school program in 2012, grades K-6.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.