Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 684496 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I feel like I excel at it. When I work with a child I take the time to get to know them, and they are more than a job to me. They are people who deserve to be treated with kindness and respect. Kids are capable of such wonderful things when given the right attention and support, and I enjoy working closely with parents to help figure out exactly what their child needs to shine.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684496

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been happily caring for kids for the last nine years in many different environments. I've taught swim lessons, done church childcare, volunteered at a Boys and Girls club, been a regular babysitter for many families, and been a devoted nanny to one awesome family with twin infants.

Additional Comments: I am a calm and collected person who remains cool under pressure, and know when to ask for help. I really look forward to working with a new family soon and I hope you will give me a chance!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.