kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the way children learn and adopt to our world. I like the one on one experience more then a class room setting.

kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:684383

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care for 15 years. I have been a teacher at three centers, and I have nannies for 5 families long term over the last 15years. I have been a personal assistant to families. I have an associate degree in child development. I also received my CDA through kindercare.

Additional Comments: I have home schooled kindergarten through high school. I am very flexible, reliable, with great morals. I want to love your kids like my own!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.