Lawren a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently nanny for a family that will no longer need Care come this June. I enjoy being a nanny as it is very rewarding!

Lawren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672205

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years experience with children of all ages in classroom and daycare settings. I was a preschool teacher for over two years at a private school where I created and implemented curriculum and daily activities. I love children and believe it's important to play along rather than just watch them play.

Additional Comments: I have a clean driving record/background (listed on this site). I also am CPR/First aid certified. I have plenty of references, both personal and professional upon request. Please let me know if you have any other questions and I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.