Alexandra (Sandy) a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with kids, they love me. I have more experience with children than any other field of work. I enjoy being a positive influence in children's lives, and watching them learn and grow. And it's a way I can help my family financially, and still allows me to be with my own boys more than a regular job would.

Alexandra (Sandy) nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:671412

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have tons of experience with children of all ages. I come from a family of 7 kids, 5 of them are younger than me. I've helped care for my younger siblings since I was 10 years old. I've been babysitting for other families since I was 12 years old. Usually 2 kids at a time. Babysat a family of 5 kids(3yr, twins 5yr, another 5yr, and 8yr) for a year and a half in 2005. I was a nanny to a 1 month old boy until he was 7 years old. Now I have 2 boys of my own who are 4 years and 7 years old, and 14 nieces and nephews.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.