Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 667090 - Nannies4hire.com

Karlee a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I find great joy in working with children and I find myself learning new things about myself and others while working with different children. I hope to pursue as an English teacher in schools abroad and I find that nannying is a wonderful way to gain experience.

Karlee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:667090

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 11 years old. About 4 years ago I started as a nanny with a family that I have known for many years. Over the course of the past 9 years, I have babysat for several different families and I have recently returned from a year long trip as an au pair in Switzerland.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.