Nanny available in VANCOUVER, WA - 531879 - Nannies4hire.com

Ksenia (Kay) a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They bring me joy and confort. I love to spend time with kidsI have three nephews and two nieces I graduated from high school in 2011.

Ksenia (Kay) nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:531879

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I come from a big family. I have four sisters and one brother. Two of my sisters are married and they both have kids . My oldest one has two boys they are 7 and 9. Also she has a daughter who is 3. My other sister has a boy that will be 3 in Novemeber, and she has a girl that is 6 months . I graduated from high school in June 2011. And in high school I took Child Psychology and Advanced Child Psychology. I also took Teaching Academy where I had an internship at an elementary school. I helped out a first grade teacher with reading to the kids and grading papers. Throughout my high school years I babysat my older nephews whenever my sister would ask. When my other sister had her son, I came over everyday to help out. After six months I got on-call nanny job. I watched two kids. Who were 2 and 3 1/2 . After sometime I got a different nanny job where I watched a 4 and 7 year old before and after school. I have been working there for 2 years , but the father recently lost his job and staying with the kids, so they don't need my help anymore. Then I watched a 2 year old girl for a little bit. Now I'm not working. just helping my older sister with her two kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.