Nanny available in vancouver, WA - 461993 - Nannies4hire.com

tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy working with children. I have a passion to see children grow and help them in that process by learning new things, caring for them, showing them love, and interacting with them! Overall, I just think it would be a great life experience.

tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:461993

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of previous experience through nannying, babysitting my siblings, family friends children, and simply people who need a sitter. I also work in the kid zone area at my church every Sunday from infants to school aged.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.