Nanny available in Vancouver , WA - 425998 - Nannies4hire.com

Robert a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver , WA 98663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have worked in this field for several years and wish to continue to do so.

Robert nanny Gender:Male Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:425998

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience over the last 10 years have been a extraordinary experience. My past experience includes working with adults with disabilities, children with Autism, and caring for newborns. I am musically inclined by playing tenor saxophone and several other instruments. For the last 3 years I have worked closely with DHS in being a foster parent for the state of Oregon.

Additional Comments: My life is working with children give me the oppourtunity to join your family and lets work together to make your family the happiest as can be.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.