Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 389510 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work 50 hours a week managing two coffee shops. I am a very hard working individual and take pride in that. I have immersed myself into my work and given myself no free time to do anything else that I desire. Because of this, I am hoping to find a nanny job with a schedule that allows me to go back to school online. I know that with my work ethic and strong attention to detail, I will be a positive addition to any family in need of assistance.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:389510

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families of all sizes and ages. I find a lot of fulfillment in caring for children and consider myself a strong, positive role model. I have a 2 year old sister whom I watch and adore. She is the reason I am applying for a nannying position, because I feel it is something I would be very good at.

Additional Comments: While I may not have years of nanny experience, I do have vast experience in babysitting. I adore children, and think I would make an awesome nanny :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.