Katie a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a portfolio manager at a property management company and also was in real estate. I decided that it was time to slow life down a little bit. I like taking care of people by my female nature, and I'd like a little practice before I decide to have kids in a few years.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:379336

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I do not have any children of my own, but am at the age where many of my friends and family have young children. As a teenager, I babysat quite a bit. My brother has 4 children, and 2 of them are twins. I helped them out as much as I could by watching the girls overnight and helping them when the babies were small. I'm good with small children and know how to offer them an structured environment and understand healthy eating. I had a past long term relationship with a man that had a 2 year old. During these few years, I had the "crash course" of mothering a toddler.

Additional Comments: I'm an excellent cook and know how to keep kids fed on a good schedule, and I also understand *what* kinds of foods they need to be eating.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.