Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 375715 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a family restaurant for 4 years and moved to the Vancouver area in 2010 where I worked retail for a short time before enrolling and completing cosmetology school. I got married shortly after graduation in 2013 and worked in the cosmetology industry for 5 months until I discovered we were pregnant with our daughter at which point I decided to stay home. I would like to go back to work but in am environment where she can accompany me and be exposed to other kids and other lifestyles.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:375715

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15. I was also a day camp counselor for Pre-K through 6th graders for 5 years as well as an outdoor school (overnight) counselor in high school for middle schoolers.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.