Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for several reasons. For one, I work very well with children. I love being around kids, and learn more from them than I could from anyone. Children see the best in everyone, which is what I strive to do. I am a very active and outgoing person, which kids generally are as well. I will not let a child sit in front of a TV or videogame all day. Instead, I will have them doing something fun and active both in and outdoors! I know that I am a great nanny, and would be the perfect fit for just about any family. :)

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:324269

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: over the past 10 years of babysitting, I've taken the kids on bike-rides, to the pool, played indoor/outdoor games, anything that kept them active. I also did light-housecleaning, cooking, and ran occasional errands for the family. I have been babysitting a total of 11 years, for many different families. One of these families includes a boy who suffers from M.S. Through this experience, I have learned a great deal about helping children with disabilities, and how to provide everything they need. I learned so much about kids and all of their similarities and differences; be it their likes/dislikes or their temperament.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, trustworthy, easy-going person, who gets along with everyone! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.