Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 270886 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanne a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, I think it is the best job for me. I love being with kids, playing with them, helping them learn new things, helping them explore, taking them to fun places, making fun projects, etc.

Breanne nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:270886

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about five years, caring for three families. I have experience mostly in newborn to age five. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have been a 6th grade camp counselor. I have been interning in the preschool on my campus for about 1.5 years as well.

Additional Comments: I am currently working for a family on Tuesdays and Fridays and am looking for more families to work with. I am very reliable and responsible. I have a very reliable car with full auto insurance. I am currently going to college for early childhood education/human development. I am pretty laid back and easy going but firm when needed. I plan on following the routines/discipline schedules that the family has already arranged. I would love to find a family to work with that would become part of my own family :) I treat the children I work with as my own and I get very attached. I love animals so I have no problem helping out with them as well. I would also be available for date/late work nights if needed. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.