Shianna a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to be a positive role model in their lives.

Shianna nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:251172

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: My name is Shianna Ames. I am a 30 year old, professional and dedicated nanny located in the Portland/Vancouver area. I have worked as a nanny for the last decade and have a passion for helping children learn and grow into well rounded individuals, and especially enjoy when the children learn something new that I have worked to teach them. I have experience with toilet training, helping toddlers reach developmental milestones, engaging in arts and crafts, cooking and managing the social calendars and activities for the children in my care. I have a clean driving record, can provide my own vehicle for work and am comfortable transporting children. I am also comfortable doing basic household management duties such as grocery shopping, running errands, doing laundry, and other basic household tasks

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.