Nanny available in Vancouver, WA - 169552 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I absolutely love children and I know that working with children is 100% what I feel led to and God wants me to do!

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:169552

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Have done babysitting for my nieces and nephews for 10 years for many hours on end... disciplined/gave consequences to actions/distractions, cooked dinner, made bottle and fed babies, fed baby food to baby, changed diapers, played with kids, put down for naps, brushed teeth, put down for bedtime, gave them ideas of things to do, played games, etc. Worked at two gyms for 6 months doing childcare. Watching children, cleaning toys, cleaning childcare room, etc. I was a nanny for a 1 year old girl. I played with her, change her diapers, put her down for a nap, feed her baby food, make her bottles, etc.

Additional Comments: Prefer to nanny for a family that lives in Vancouver, Washington. I am VERY patient when it comes to children and babies! I love cats and dogs, as long as they are gentle around me and the children! I love music, the outdoors, video games, movies, television, arts and crafts, hobbies, board games and some sports! I have a very creative, imaginative and visual mind, that can relate with children very well. I do not have a car, a permit or a license yet, I am yet to be able to afford it yet. But, do have transportation to get there and back, if needed. I am not certified in heimlich maneuver, cpr or first aid but, am VERY willing to go get certified! Am not comfortable with leaving the house with the children by myself. Am currently employed. I watch my 3 year old niece at my house. So, would have to watch additional children over here at my place. She would love some playmates! :) I'm just looking forward to working with children from a wonderful, loving, caring, respectful, trustworthy and flexible christian family with high morals and standards for themselves and their children, and also living in a safe, clean environment and neighborhood. Also, a family who can gain my 100% trust as well, cause I believe I am very trustworthy! Am needing to get orthodontic care as soon as possible. So, having the money to be able to finally make that happen would be a huge blessing! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.