Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98665

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. And I love being part of the family. I learn just as much (if not more) from the children as they do from me.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:108572

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I spent 3 years in college majoring in early childhood/elementary education, but then the job pickings were slim. I have passed the red cross babysitting class and am First Aid/CPR certified. I also have a WA Food Handler's Card. I spent almost 2 years with an amazing family, until the mother remarried and no longer needed me. In the past I was the nursery attendant during Sunday services at my church. I have experience with children from newborn to age 15.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.