Belle a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V5L 1C4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a friendly, genuine, compassion, loving and caring person. I love children and I love working in this field.

Belle nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:736601

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: I was a kindergarten teacher for 2 years after graduating from a 4-year University program in Taiwan, where I completed a Bachelors of Education, specializing in Early Childhood Care and Education. I have experience working with children with special needs, helping them improve their levels of functioning and strengthening their learning abilities. I also have training in Art & Design, and worked as a newborn baby and family photographer for 2 years. I'm experienced but yet still young and energetic, with the level of maturity required for taking on the responsibility of providing care for children.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Taiwanese Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.