Nanny available in Vancouver, BC - 703763 - Nannies4hire.com

Soma a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6H 4E9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After being surrounded by babies and kids for most of my life, I really miss having some around! I love being in the presence of babies and children and need to release my maternal energy!

Soma nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:703763

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I have live in and out nannying experience with babies and young children. Most children have been under the age of 10 months when I began caring for them.

Additional Comments: I am very nurturing and have a calm energy, but can also be very energetic and fun! It's important to me to be able to support babies and help them to learn and grow. I am vegan, so if I will be cooking I am only comfortable making clean, healthy vegan meals.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.