Nanny available in vancouver, BC - 659511 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6N 1L6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love hanging out with children and watching them grow up. I enjoy creating new games and activities and look forward to hearing from you!

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:659511

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: I am a first year student attending UBC Okanagan with the goal of becoming a lawyer. I have been babysitting for 5 years (since I was 13 years). I have a lot of experience with children. I have babysat children from ages 1-11yrs old. I have 3 siblings (2 sisters and a brother) which I have helped looked after since I was 11. I have also been a summer camp leader which involved me to be responsible for a group of 20 children age 6-12. Since I am in university my availability is flexible and short notice is not a problem. Examples of duties that I would complete includes dishes, making dinner, driving/picking up kids, getting mail, feeding pets, bathing children/putting them to sleep. I have taken first aid babysitting as well as CPR courses and have accomplished up to my level 10 swimming.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.