Lili a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6J 2N1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I enjoy working with children and help them to develop and grow.

Lili nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638867

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: I currently supervise two children, a girl aged 12 and a boy aged 6. My duties involve getting them ready in the morning and preparing a nutritious breakfast. I then transport them to and from school. I teach them Mandarin and accompany the younger boy with his piano practice. I transport the children to various after school activities including swimming and dance classes. I read to the children put them to bed in the evening. I also arrange outdoor activities for them both. I assist the parents in bringing up the children correctly by helping them with personal hygiene, good manners. I have used my good organizational skills to ensure the household runs more smoothly with the children being at their various activities in time with all the equipment, books etc they need. My energetic personality had motivated the children to be more active and improve their health and social interaction with others. My nutritious cooking has contributed to their overall health as well. I enjoy working with children. I get great sense of satisfaction helping toward children's development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.