Nanny available in Vancouver, BC - 631626 - Nannies4hire.com

Jayme a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, BC V6B 2W7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny and working as a partnership with parents to provide the best child care possible.

Jayme nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:631626

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Jayme Ross and I am very interested in a job as a part time nanny working with a wonderful family. I have my ECE diploma, specializing in infants and toddlers, and my child care first aid certificate. I have worked in childcare for many years now, and am currently back at school. Before moving to Vancouver I also worked as a nanny in Toronto wit two little girls until they were daycare age.

Additional Comments: I am looking for part-time or occasional care for children, when I'm not in classes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.